Skip to content

My Dream of You

December 30, 2014

I dreamed again last night of you.

You loved me. I loved you too.

We frolicked in the rain by day,

And danced and sang the night away.

 

Our happiness did fill the air

And followed with us everywhere.

The weather changed to fit our whim.

We made it cool, then warm again.

 

We’d travel to one wondrous place,

Then change to another location.

Making each one of us happy

Was each of ours main vocation.

 

Everything fit to make life sweet.

My Technicolor world was complete.

If only I could make dreams true.

My life would be my dream of you.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

