Skip to content

We Could Try

July 8, 2014

You say you’re surprised to hear me say
“You have a sexy voice”,
And that I’d spend more time with you,
If you let me have the choice.

You say you can’t believe that I
Could think you were attractive,
But I thought you were upon first glance.
My thoughts grew hyperactive.

The time we’ve spent together
Isn’t much so, I’d like more.
I think I kind of like you,
But with more time, I’ll be sure.

I know we’re very different.
That’s bad, or could be good.
But even if we don’t work out,
We could try. I think we should.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

