Skip to content

Habit Forming

March 28, 2014

I want to become

A habit for you.

The kind of addiction

Twelve steps can’t undo.

 

I want you to need me

And not get enough.

I want your withdrawals

From me to be rough.

 

Getting a fix

Would be your main goal.

While being around me

You’d lose self-control.

 

Without me inside you

You’d soon get the shakes.

You’d get your hands on me

Whatever it takes.

 

Your life would subsist

Of keeping me close,

But you needn’t fear

Such sweet overdose.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

