Skip to content

It’s So Nice

March 25, 2014

I see the way you look at me

And it’s so nice.

Your skin’s so soft when I touch your cheek

And it’s so nice.

Every time I think of you

I actually think of you twice,

‘Cause every thought of you is so nice.

 

When we part you kiss my lips

And it’s so nice.

You take my hand and my heart just flips

And it’s so nice.

All my friends say “Don’t let her go.”

I’ll probably take their advice

‘Cause every part of you is so nice.

 

I can’t help but think

Someone’s making a big mistake,

But I’m not worried for

The chance that my heart may break.

 

 

(Musical bridge)

 

 

I see you walking down the aisle

And it’s so nice.

My palms are sweating all the while

And it’s so nice.

You’ve never looked more beautiful.

I’m glad that I rolled the dice

‘Cause my life with you is so nice.

 

Yes, every thought of you,

Every part of you,

‘Cause my life with you

Is so nice.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

