Skip to content

If You Need Me

December 9, 2013

This time of year is hard, I know.

Nothing I can do can make it less so,

But if you’ve ever need of me

Just call me up and you will see:

 

I’ll be right there, right by your side.

My friendship, for you, will always abide.

I’ll help in any way at all.

No matter how big, no matter how small.

 

Regardless of how you feel for me,

A place in my heart will always be

Reserved for you in high regard,

Never to be tarnished, displaced or marred.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

