Skip to content

Callie

January 6, 2013

Her curly hair is labyrinthine;
Her azure eyes mysterious.
Her body tempts these hands of mine
And makes my heart delirious.

The merest mention of my name
From her lips drips like honey.
Her pleasing nature brings her fame;
Her mood is always sunny.

Every time I hear her name
Excitement fills my soul.
My great affection is to blame;
Her love is the ultimate goal.

But to me Callie’s unobtainable,
Elusive beauty she is.
To another man she’ll be attainable.
The dream come true will be his.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

