Skip to content

My Neverending Love

September 15, 2012

Seasons come and seasons go.

Most things change as we all know,

But what will be forever true

Is my neverending love for you.

Chorus:

(You’re the reason that I live and breathe,

You’re all that I dream of.

There’s nothing you can do to change

My neverending love.)

I’ve heard tales of things like this,

But all my shots at love have missed.

Since I found you my aim’s improved.

You’re the target that won’t ever move.

(Repeat Chorus)

You’ve opened up a strange new door

To things I’ve never felt before.

Like a secret garden just been found

My love for you’s in fertile ground.

(Repeat Chorus)

No, there’s nothing you could do to change

My neverending love.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

