Skip to content

This is my first time…

July 1, 2012

Have you ever heard that before? I haven’t. At least I don’t think I have….No, I’m pretty sure I haven’t heard that before, at least not directed towards me. Anyway, this is my first blog post. Welcome. In the future I may use this blog space to talk about food or movies or TV or politics or women or whatever, but my next post will probably be about hamburgers: The perfect food. I am currently on a Burger Quest in the Jacksonville area and have visited 9 local establishments to sample their tasty, beefy wares. Time, and taste buds, will determine who has the best burger in the area. I hope you will join me on my Burger Quest and on future “adventures” in which I take part.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

